Staff Directory

NAME & JOB TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE-FAX-OFFICE LOCATION-EMAIL
Theresa Shoemaker
Executive Director
Administration 630-692-9524
630-692-9593 (Fax)
444 W. Galena Ste. 202
tshoemaker@cisaurora.org
Carmen Morales
Executive Assistant
Administration 630-692-9524
630-692-9593 (Fax)
444 W. Galena Ste. 202
cmorales@cisaurora.org
Susan Larson
Administrative Assistant
Administration 630-692-9524
630-692-9588 (Fax)
444 W. Galena Ste. 202
slarson@cisaurora.org
Anna Toole
Program Coordinator
City Wide Youth Programs,
Grants & Evaluations
630-692-9524
630-692-9588 (Fax)
444 W. Galena Ste. 202
agtoole@cisaurora.org
Laura Ramirez-Nuñez
Parent Liaison 
Comprehensive Services
Elementary Schools
630-692-9524
630-692-9588 (Fax)
444 W. Galena Ste. 202
lramirez@cisaurora.org
Karen Harkness
Director
City Wide Youth Programs,
Grants & Evaluations
630-692-9524
630-692-9588 (Fax)
444 W. Galena Ste. 202
kharkness@cisaurora.org
Kevin Shoemaker
Program Coordinator
Human Resources 630-692-9524
630-692-9588 (Fax)
444 W. Galena Ste. 202
kshoemaker@cisaurora.org
Sandra Perez

Program Coordinator

Comprehensive Services
East Aurora High School
630-299-8184
630-692-9588 (Fax)
East Aurora High School
sperez@cisaurora.org
Patrice Scarborough

Program Coordinator

Comprehensive Services
East Aurora Middle Schools
630-688-7134
630-692-9588 (Fax)
East Aurora Middle Schools
pscarborough@cisaurora.org