Staff Directory

NAME & JOB TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE-FAX-OFFICE LOCATION-EMAIL
Theresa Shoemaker
Executive Director
Administration 331-301-5198
331-301-5197 (Fax)
1433 Prairie Street
tshoemaker@cisaurora.org
Carmen Morales
Executive Assistant
Administration 331-301-5192
331-301-5197 (Fax)
1433 Prairie Street
cmorales@cisaurora.org
Susan Larson
Administrative Assistant
Administration 331-301-5179
331-302-5958 (Fax)
1433 Prairie Street
slarson@cisaurora.org
Joanna VanLear
Service Manager
Daytime Services
East Aurora High School
630-299-8184
331-302-5958 (Fax)
East Aurora High School
jvanlear@cisaurora.org
Laura Ramirez-Nuñez
Service Manager
Daytime Services
Elementary School
331-301-5194
331-302-5958 (Fax)
1433 Prairie Street
lramirez@cisaurora.org
Karen Harkness
Director
City Wide Youth Programs,
Grants & Evaluations
331-301-5199
331-302-5958 (Fax)
1433 Prairie Street
kharkness@cisaurora.org
Kevin Shoemaker
Program Coordinator
City Wide Youth Programs,
Grants & Evaluations
331-301-5195
331-302-5958 (Fax)
1433 Prairie Street
kshoemaker@cisaurora.org
Sandra Perez Daytime Services
East Aurora High School
630-299-8184
331-302-5958 (Fax)
East Aurora High School
sperez@cisaurora.org